challenge include engage close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark visions trust-members challenging inspiring engaging progress whissendine exton-and-greentham glapthorn cottesmore-academy empingham great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham polebrook
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
School Logo

Welcome to

Exton & Greetham CE Primary School

Who's Who

Exton & Greetham CE Primary School Staff



Mrs Megan Davis


Teaching Staff

Miss Rosie Barker (maternity leave)

Mrs Danielle Gould

Mrs Laura Larratt

Mrs Victoria Redshaw (maternity cover)

Mrs Beth Ranson (PE)

Mrs Claire Honorez (French)



Mrs Megan Davis - Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs Danielle Gould - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)



Mrs Laura Larratt


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Cara Creed

Mrs Anne Honan

Miss Ciara Mullan

Mrs Sarah Wingrove


Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Cara Creed

Mrs Anne Honan

Miss Sharon Mewes

Mrs Sarah Wingrove


School Office Team

Mrs Lynn Almond


Premises Team

Mr James Hill-Allen

Mrs Claire Healey

Miss Sharon Mewes


RLT Wider Team

Mr Robert Gooding - CEO



Contact Details and Useful Links