challenge include engage close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark visions trust-members challenging inspiring engaging progress whissendine exton-and-greentham glapthorn cottesmore-academy empingham great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham polebrook
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
School Logo

Welcome to

Exton & Greetham CE Primary School

Contact Details

Please feel free to contact us should you require any further information or wish to view the school. Mrs Almond, in the school office, is always on hand to answer any queries. 


Exton & Greetham CE Primary School
Garden Road
LE15 8AY

01572 812380


Headteacher: Mrs Megan Davis

Chair of Governors: Mr Derek Cullen

SENDCO: Mrs Laura Larratt

Office Manager: Mrs Lynn Almond


All of the above can be contacted through the school phone number and office email address.



Request for Copies Statement


Should you require a paper copy of the information on our website, please contact the school office where we will take details of your request and provide copies free of charge as soon as possible.


You can contact the office by popping in to see us, by email or by telephone.


01572 812380

The Rutland Learning Trust


Exton and Greetham CE Primary School is an academy working as part of The Rutland Learning Trust.

The CEO of the trust is Mr Rob Gooding.

The Rutland Learning Trust main office is at Cottesmore Academy, Kendrew Barracks, Cottesmore, Rutland

Company number 9199785

Registered in England and Wales


Enquiry Form

Contact Details and Useful Links