Exton & Greetham C of E School

Explore and Grow

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Reception Maths

Daily lesson videos 

Theme

Follow up activity (in learning pack)

Monday 22nd February

2D Shapes

Stick shapes

Tuesday 23rd February

2D Shapes

Sorting 2D shapes

Wednesday 24th February

3D shapes

Sorting and identifying 3D shapes 

Thursday 25th February

3D Shapes

3D shape investigation

Friday 26th February

Patterns

Lego bricks

Monday 1st March

Positional language

Adding to the tree picture

Tuesday 2nd March

Length

Footprint measuring

Wednesday 3rd March

Length

Compare lengths- caterpillars

Thursday 4th March

Height

Using toys to think about height

Friday 5th March

Height

Compare heights- gingerbread men

Please click on the theme below to see daily lesson videos.
Top